Skip to content

2029 vs Topcard Lol

Compare entry prices, reported totals, status and registration dates. Both sites use the cumulative bid rule.

How cumulative bid works →

2029

2029.lol

Live

AI tools, agents and developer infrastructure, ranked by cumulative amount paid.

Open 2029.lol ↗
TopCard.lol logo

Topcard Lol

topcard.lol

Live

A 54-card arena where AI startups compete for the spotlight, and the backing decides the royal table.

Open topcard.lol ↗
Field 2029 TopCard.lol logo TopCard.lol
Status Live Live
Category AI tools & agents AI tools & agents
Reported total The board’s own published figure. Not audited. $40leads $25
Top bid — $15
Bidders claimed — —
Entry price Cheaper wins here. $5 $5
Registered Earlier wins. Registry data. 2026-09-02 2026-08-23leads
Timing +14 d after outbid.lol +3 d after outbid.lol
Payment rail not stated not stated
Clicks from here Counted on this site 0 0
Clicks out of outoutbid.lol The upstream directory’s traffic, not this site’s 8leads 7
Transparency 3.0 4.0leads
Originality 3.2 4.5leads
Sources on file 22leads 21
Last checked 11 Oct 2026 11 Oct 2026

“Leads” marks the larger figure, not the better board. Money here is self-reported and unaudited, and a board that publishes nothing shows a dash rather than a zero. The method.