Skip to content
Live Cumulative bid
Reported total $40 Self-published, not audited
Top bid Not measured Highest bid on file
Entry price $5 Cumulative bid
Last checked 17 min ago Live

About this website

2029 is a cumulative bid board in the ai tools & agents group: payments stack on one listing. bidders top up an existing total instead of replacing it. Entry starts at $5, the board itself reports $40 collected — figures the board publishes about itself, not audited revenue. Its domain was registered on 2026-09-02, 14 days after outbid.lol. It was answering when this site last checked, on 2026-10-11.

“A pay-to-rank board for AI tools, agents and developer infrastructure.” The board’s own description · read 11 Oct 2026
2029 as it appeared on 11 Oct 2026
Captured by this archive
01

Board details

The domain record and the ranking rules, separated for faster scanning.

File facts

Identity, status and registry.

Category
AI tools & agents
Layer
Strict pay-to-rank
Status
LiveAnswered with a page on the last sweep.
Registered
2026-09-02Source: RDAP, direct
Registrar
Key-Systems, LLC
Timing
+14 d after outbid.lolMeasured against outbid.lol’s registration
First listed
2026-09-03When the upstream directory found it
Last checked
11 Oct 2026 · 17 min ago
Rendered read
2,047 charactersRead in a browser as well as by plain fetch
Payment rail
Not stated
Currency
USD

How ranking works

Only rules the board actually states.

Ranked object
AI tools & agentsWhat the board sells a position among
Rank mode
Cumulative bidPayments stack on one listing. Bidders top up an existing total instead of replacing it.
Minimum bid
$5
Takeover rule
Not stated
Reset
None found
Decay
None found
Refund
none — the board says soFrom the page: “No refunds”
Free entry
Not stated
Positions
Not stated

Not stated means the board does not say; it never means no.

02

Published data

Figures the board or a named source published. They are observations, not audited accounts.

Reported total$40

The board’s own published counter

Top bidNot measured

The highest single bid on file

BiddersNot measured

How many bidders the board claims

Entry price$5

The cheapest published way onto the board

Clicks sent from here0

Counted once per visitor per day; none yet

Upstream clicks8

Traffic reported by the upstream directory

Raw figures found on the page11 strings kept without guessing their roleView

$5 · $5. · $90 · $45 · $40 · $25 · $30 · $15 · $20 · ₹1 m · $10

22 readings behind this profile

Older and conflicting observations stay on file. New evidence does not silently erase the history.

8High confidence
4Source types
1Conflicting fields
11 Oct 2026Latest reading
Review the evidence ledgerField, value, source, date and confidenceOpen
Field Value Source Read at Confidence
Figure On Page $5 A money figure printed on the page; not necessarily a total First-party Open source ↗ 11 Oct 2026 low
↳ $5. A money figure printed on the page; not necessarily a total First-party Open source ↗ 11 Oct 2026 low
↳ $90 A money figure printed on the rendered page; not necessarily a total First-party Open source ↗ 11 Oct 2026 low
↳ $45 A money figure printed on the rendered page; not necessarily a total First-party Open source ↗ 11 Oct 2026 low
↳ $5. A money figure printed on the rendered page; not necessarily a total First-party Open source ↗ 11 Oct 2026 low
↳ $40 A money figure printed on the rendered page; not necessarily a total First-party Open source ↗ 11 Oct 2026 low
↳ $25 A money figure printed on the rendered page; not necessarily a total First-party Open source ↗ 11 Oct 2026 low
↳ $30 A money figure printed on the rendered page; not necessarily a total First-party Open source ↗ 11 Oct 2026 low
Mechanic Cumulative bid Matched on: "…ents and developer infrastructure, ranked by cumulative amount paid. — 2029 - the AI and dev stack,…" First-party Open source ↗ 11 Oct 2026 medium
Meta Description A pay-to-rank board for AI tools, agents and developer infrastructure. First-party Open source ↗ 11 Oct 2026 high
Page Title 2029 - the AI and dev stack, ranked Read from the board itself First-party Open source ↗ 11 Oct 2026 high
Rendered read 2047 characters Read in a browser, confirming the plain fetch First-party Open source ↗ 11 Oct 2026 high
Rule.minimum Bid $5 From the board's copy: "from $5" First-party Open source ↗ 11 Oct 2026 medium
Rule.refund none — the board says so From the board's copy: "No refunds" First-party Open source ↗ 11 Oct 2026 medium
Screenshot /shots/2029-lol.jpg A picture of the board taken by this site First-party Open source ↗ 11 Oct 2026 high
Registered 2026-09-02T11:40:39.0Z RDAP queried directly by this site Registry verified 04 Sept 2026 high
Registrar Key-Systems, LLC Registry verified 04 Sept 2026 high
Status Live HTTP 200 in 206ms Automated observed Open source ↗ 11 Oct 2026 high
Category AI tools & agents Category assigned by outoutbid.lol Third-party sourced Open source ↗ 11 Oct 2026 medium
First listed 2026-09-03T09:01:02.017Z When outoutbid.lol first listed the board Third-party sourced Open source ↗ 11 Oct 2026 high
Minimum bid $5 The board's own entry price, as read by outoutbid.lol Third-party sourced Open source ↗ 11 Oct 2026 medium
Reported total $40 Figure published by the board, read by outoutbid.lol Third-party sourced Open source ↗ 03 Oct 2026 medium
03

Tracking history

38 sweeps since 04 Sept 2026.

Reported total$40
$40 · 2026-09-03$40 · 2026-10-03
unchanged across2 readings
Top bid

Only one reading so far — a line needs a second sweep.

Availability100%

100% across 38 checks

View the dated record4 registration, listing, figure and status eventsOpen
  1. Domain 2029.lol registered through Key-Systems, LLCRDAP, direct
  2. First listed in the upstream directoryoutoutbid.lol
  3. Board’s own figures read: $40 collectedoutoutbid.lol
  4. Checked from this site — live (HTTP 200)AllRank.lol sweep