About this website
dontbid.lol is a cumulative bid board in the websites & products group: payments stack on one listing. bidders top up an existing total instead of replacing it. The board itself reports $65.51 collected, the top bid on it is $15 — figures the board publishes about itself, not audited revenue. Its domain was registered on 2026-08-21, 37.3 hours after outbid.lol. It was answering when this site last checked, on 2026-10-11.
“A product directory with no algorithm. Every listing is ranked by how much it paid to sit there. Entries are closed and the board is final.” The board’s own description · read 11 Oct 2026
Board details
The domain record and the ranking rules, separated for faster scanning.
File facts
Identity, status and registry.
- Category
- Websites & products
- Layer
- Strict pay-to-rank
- Status
- LiveAnswered with a page on the last sweep.
- Registered
- 2026-08-21Source: outoutbid.lol (RDAP)
- Registrar
- Key-Systems, LLC
- Timing
- +37.3 h after outbid.lolMeasured against outbid.lol’s registration
- First listed
- 2026-08-21When the upstream directory found it
- Last checked
- 11 Oct 2026 · 16 min ago
- Rendered read
- 6,024 charactersA plain fetch saw only 1,923 — this board needs JavaScript to say anything
- Payment rail
- Not stated
- Currency
- USD
How ranking works
Only rules the board actually states.
- Ranked object
- Websites & productsWhat the board sells a position among
- Rank mode
- Cumulative bidPayments stack on one listing. Bidders top up an existing total instead of replacing it.
- Minimum bid
- Not stated
- Takeover rule
- Not stated
- Reset
- None found
- Decay
- None found
- Refund
- none — the board says soFrom the page: “No refunds”
- Free entry
- Not stated
- Positions
- Not stated
Not stated means the board does not say; it never means no.
Published data
Figures the board or a named source published. They are observations, not audited accounts.
The board’s own published counter
The highest single bid on file
How many bidders the board claims
The cheapest published way onto the board
Counted once per visitor per day; none yet
Traffic reported by the upstream directory
Raw figures found on the page12 strings kept without guessing their roleView
$65.51 · $15.00 · $11.00 · $9.99 · $7.13 · $6.13 · $1 · $5.13 · $5.00 · $1.00 · $10.00 · $50.00,
28 readings behind this profile
Older and conflicting observations stay on file. New evidence does not silently erase the history.
Review the evidence ledgerField, value, source, date and confidenceOpen
| Field | Value | Source | Read at | Confidence |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Figure On Page | $65.51 A money figure printed on the page; not necessarily a total | First-party Open source ↗ | 11 Oct 2026 | low |
| ↳ | $15.00 A money figure printed on the page; not necessarily a total | First-party Open source ↗ | 11 Oct 2026 | low |
| ↳ | $11.00 A money figure printed on the page; not necessarily a total | First-party Open source ↗ | 11 Oct 2026 | low |
| ↳ | $9.99 A money figure printed on the page; not necessarily a total | First-party Open source ↗ | 11 Oct 2026 | low |
| ↳ | $7.13 A money figure printed on the page; not necessarily a total | First-party Open source ↗ | 11 Oct 2026 | low |
| ↳ | $6.13 A money figure printed on the page; not necessarily a total | First-party Open source ↗ | 11 Oct 2026 | low |
| ↳ | $65.51 A money figure printed on the rendered page; not necessarily a total | First-party Open source ↗ | 11 Oct 2026 | low |
| ↳ | $15.00 A money figure printed on the rendered page; not necessarily a total | First-party Open source ↗ | 11 Oct 2026 | low |
| ↳ | $11.00 A money figure printed on the rendered page; not necessarily a total | First-party Open source ↗ | 11 Oct 2026 | low |
| ↳ | $9.99 A money figure printed on the rendered page; not necessarily a total | First-party Open source ↗ | 11 Oct 2026 | low |
| ↳ | $7.13 A money figure printed on the rendered page; not necessarily a total | First-party Open source ↗ | 11 Oct 2026 | low |
| ↳ | $6.13 A money figure printed on the rendered page; not necessarily a total | First-party Open source ↗ | 11 Oct 2026 | low |
| Logo | /logos/dontbid-lol.png The board's own icon, taken from https://dontbid.lol/apple-icon | First-party Open source ↗ | 28 Aug 2026 | high |
| Mechanic | Cumulative bid Matched on: "…al. Rank is that total, highest first. It is cumulative, not last-payment-wins — a product that paid…" | First-party Open source ↗ | 11 Oct 2026 | medium |
| ↳ | Pay the difference Matched on: "…ss a row you must end up strictly above it — at least $1.00 more than its total. The board prints the exact n…" | First-party Open source ↗ | 11 Oct 2026 | medium |
| Meta Description | A product directory with no algorithm. Every listing is ranked by how much it paid to sit there. Entries are closed and the board is final. | First-party Open source ↗ | 11 Oct 2026 | high |
| Page Title | dontbid.lol — the top of the page is for sale Read from the board itself | First-party Open source ↗ | 11 Oct 2026 | high |
| Rendered read | 6024 characters Read in a browser; the plain fetch could only see 1923 characters of this page | First-party Open source ↗ | 11 Oct 2026 | high |
| Reported total | $65.51 Read off the board itself: "TOTAL $65.51" | First-party Open source ↗ | 11 Oct 2026 | medium |
| Rule.refund | none — the board says so From the board's copy: "No refunds" | First-party Open source ↗ | 11 Oct 2026 | medium |
| Screenshot | /shots/dontbid-lol.jpg A picture of the board taken by this site | First-party Open source ↗ | 11 Oct 2026 | high |
| Registered | 2026-08-21T07:05:46Z RDAP, relayed by outoutbid.lol | Registry verified Open source ↗ | 11 Oct 2026 | high |
| Registrar | Key-Systems, LLC | Registry verified Open source ↗ | 11 Oct 2026 | high |
| Status | Live HTTP 200 in 1601ms | Automated observed Open source ↗ | 11 Oct 2026 | high |
| Bidders | 8 | Third-party sourced Open source ↗ | 21 Aug 2026 | medium |
| Category | Websites & products Category assigned by outoutbid.lol | Third-party sourced Open source ↗ | 11 Oct 2026 | medium |
| First listed | 2026-08-21T20:27:00.000Z When outoutbid.lol first listed the board | Third-party sourced Open source ↗ | 11 Oct 2026 | high |
| Top bid | $15 | Third-party sourced Open source ↗ | 21 Aug 2026 | medium |
Tracking history
45 sweeps since 27 Aug 2026.
Only one reading so far — a line needs a second sweep.
Only one reading so far — a line needs a second sweep.
100% across 45 checks
View the dated record4 registration, listing, figure and status eventsOpen
- Domain dontbid.lol registered through Key-Systems, LLCoutoutbid.lol (RDAP)
- First listed in the upstream directoryoutoutbid.lol
- Board’s own figures read: $65.51 collectedoutoutbid.lol
- Checked from this site — live (HTTP 200)AllRank.lol sweep