About this website
Merit List is a single highest bid board in the regional & other currencies group: one bid holds the position. a higher bid replaces it outright; the old bid is spent. Entry starts at ₹99, the board itself reports ₹0 collected — figures the board publishes about itself, not audited revenue. Its domain was registered on 2026-08-25, 6 days after outbid.lol. It was erroring when this site last checked, on 2026-10-11.
“A pay-to-rank leaderboard for Indian startups and products. List from ₹99 by UPI, then pay ₹49 more than the listing above you to take its place.” The board’s own description · read 11 Oct 2026
No current screenshot is on file yet.
Board details
The domain record and the ranking rules, separated for faster scanning.
File facts
Identity, status and registry.
- Category
- Regional sites
- Layer
- Strict pay-to-rank
- Status
- ErroringThe server answered with an error on the last sweep.
- Registered
- 2026-08-25Source: RDAP, direct
- Registrar
- NameCheap, Inc.
- Timing
- +6 d after outbid.lolMeasured against outbid.lol’s registration
- First listed
- 2026-08-29When the upstream directory found it
- Last checked
- 11 Oct 2026 · 17 min ago
- Rendered read
- 4,571 charactersA plain fetch saw only 50 — this board needs JavaScript to say anything
- Payment rail
- UPI
- Currency
- INR
How ranking works
Only rules the board actually states.
- Ranked object
- Regional & other currenciesWhat the board sells a position among
- Rank mode
- Single highest bidOne bid holds the position. A higher bid replaces it outright; the old bid is spent.
- Minimum bid
- ₹99
- Takeover rule
- Not stated
- Reset
- None found
- Decay
- None found
- Refund
- none — the board says soFrom the page: “non-refundable”
- Free entry
- Not stated
- Positions
- Not stated
Not stated means the board does not say; it never means no.
Published data
Figures the board or a named source published. They are observations, not audited accounts.
The board’s own published counter
The highest single bid on file
How many bidders the board claims
The cheapest published way onto the board
Counted once per visitor per day; none yet
Traffic reported by the upstream directory
Raw figures found on the page10 strings kept without guessing their roleView
₹49 m · ₹99. · ₹99 · ₹0 · ₹49, · ₹50,000 · ₹1,00,000 · ₹1 · $5 · ₹99,
19 readings behind this profile
Older and conflicting observations stay on file. New evidence does not silently erase the history.
Review the evidence ledgerField, value, source, date and confidenceOpen
| Field | Value | Source | Read at | Confidence |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Figure On Page | ₹49 m A money figure printed on the rendered page; not necessarily a total | First-party Open source ↗ | 29 Sept 2026 | low |
| ↳ | ₹99. A money figure printed on the rendered page; not necessarily a total | First-party Open source ↗ | 29 Sept 2026 | low |
| ↳ | ₹99 A money figure printed on the rendered page; not necessarily a total | First-party Open source ↗ | 29 Sept 2026 | low |
| ↳ | ₹0 A money figure printed on the rendered page; not necessarily a total | First-party Open source ↗ | 29 Sept 2026 | low |
| ↳ | ₹49, A money figure printed on the rendered page; not necessarily a total | First-party Open source ↗ | 29 Sept 2026 | low |
| ↳ | ₹50,000 A money figure printed on the rendered page; not necessarily a total | First-party Open source ↗ | 29 Sept 2026 | low |
| Mechanic | Single highest bid Matched on: "…in Indian rupees. Is Merit List the same as outbid.lol? No. They are unrelated sites. outbid.lo…" | First-party Open source ↗ | 11 Oct 2026 | medium |
| Page Title | Service Suspended Read from the board itself | First-party Open source ↗ | 11 Oct 2026 | high |
| Payment rail | UPI Payment provider detected in the rendered page | First-party Open source ↗ | 29 Sept 2026 | medium |
| Rendered read | 4571 characters Read in a browser; the plain fetch could only see 50 characters of this page | First-party Open source ↗ | 29 Sept 2026 | high |
| Reported total | ₹0 Read off the board itself: "total ₹0" | First-party Open source ↗ | 29 Sept 2026 | medium |
| Rule.minimum Bid | ₹99 From the board's copy: "from ₹99" | First-party Open source ↗ | 11 Oct 2026 | medium |
| Rule.refund | none — the board says so From the board's copy: "non-refundable" | First-party Open source ↗ | 11 Oct 2026 | medium |
| Registered | 2026-08-25T20:44:51.0Z RDAP queried directly by this site | Registry verified | 01 Sept 2026 | high |
| Registrar | NameCheap, Inc. | Registry verified | 01 Sept 2026 | high |
| Status | Erroring HTTP 503 in 1277ms | Automated observed Open source ↗ | 11 Oct 2026 | high |
| Category | Regional & other currencies Category assigned by outoutbid.lol | Third-party sourced Open source ↗ | 11 Oct 2026 | medium |
| First listed | 2026-08-29T05:45:02.767Z When outoutbid.lol first listed the board | Third-party sourced Open source ↗ | 11 Oct 2026 | high |
| Minimum bid | ₹99 The board's own entry price, as read by outoutbid.lol | Third-party sourced Open source ↗ | 11 Oct 2026 | medium |
Tracking history
41 sweeps since 01 Sept 2026.
Only one reading so far — a line needs a second sweep.
Only one reading so far — a line needs a second sweep.
70.7% across 41 checks
View the dated record4 registration, listing, figure and status eventsOpen
- Domain meritlist.lol registered through NameCheap, Inc.RDAP, direct
- First listed in the upstream directoryoutoutbid.lol
- Board’s own figures read: ₹0 collectedoutoutbid.lol
- Checked from this site — erroring (HTTP 503)AllRank.lol sweep