About this website
citedbyai.lol is a single highest bid board in the ai tools & agents group: one bid holds the position. a higher bid replaces it outright; the old bid is spent. Entry starts at $5, the board itself reports $123 collected, the top bid on it is $27 — figures the board publishes about itself, not audited revenue. Its domain was registered on 2026-08-22, 3 days after outbid.lol. It was answering when this site last checked, on 2026-10-11.
“A public, ranked directory built for AI crawlers. Structured data, llms.txt, server-rendered listings. Bid to rank. Spots start at $5.” The board’s own description · read 11 Oct 2026
Board details
The domain record and the ranking rules, separated for faster scanning.
File facts
Identity, status and registry.
- Category
- AI tools & agents
- Layer
- Strict pay-to-rank
- Status
- LiveAnswered with a page on the last sweep.
- Registered
- 2026-08-22Source: RDAP, direct
- Registrar
- HOSTINGER operations, UAB
- Timing
- +3 d after outbid.lolMeasured against outbid.lol’s registration
- First listed
- 2026-09-01When the upstream directory found it
- Last checked
- 11 Oct 2026 · 17 min ago
- Rendered read
- 4,019 charactersA plain fetch saw only 1,818 — this board needs JavaScript to say anything
- Payment rail
- Not stated
- Currency
- USD
How ranking works
Only rules the board actually states.
- Ranked object
- AI tools & agentsWhat the board sells a position among
- Rank mode
- Single highest bidOne bid holds the position. A higher bid replaces it outright; the old bid is spent.
- Minimum bid
- $5
- Takeover rule
- Not stated
- Reset
- None found
- Decay
- None found
- Refund
- none — the board says soFrom the page: “All bids final”
- Free entry
- Not stated
- Positions
- Not stated
Not stated means the board does not say; it never means no.
Published data
Figures the board or a named source published. They are observations, not audited accounts.
The board’s own published counter
The highest single bid on file
How many bidders the board claims
The cheapest published way onto the board
Counted once per visitor per day; none yet
Traffic reported by the upstream directory
Raw figures found on the page12 strings kept without guessing their roleView
$ 123 · $ 28 · $5 · $ 27 · $ 24 · $ 26 · $ 20 · $ 20 M · $123 · $28 · $27 · $24
27 readings behind this profile
Older and conflicting observations stay on file. New evidence does not silently erase the history.
Review the evidence ledgerField, value, source, date and confidenceOpen
| Field | Value | Source | Read at | Confidence |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Figure On Page | $ 123 A money figure printed on the page; not necessarily a total | First-party Open source ↗ | 11 Oct 2026 | low |
| ↳ | $ 28 A money figure printed on the page; not necessarily a total | First-party Open source ↗ | 11 Oct 2026 | low |
| ↳ | $5 A money figure printed on the page; not necessarily a total | First-party Open source ↗ | 11 Oct 2026 | low |
| ↳ | $ 27 A money figure printed on the page; not necessarily a total | First-party Open source ↗ | 11 Oct 2026 | low |
| ↳ | $ 24 A money figure printed on the page; not necessarily a total | First-party Open source ↗ | 11 Oct 2026 | low |
| ↳ | $ 26 A money figure printed on the page; not necessarily a total | First-party Open source ↗ | 11 Oct 2026 | low |
| ↳ | $123 A money figure printed on the rendered page; not necessarily a total | First-party Open source ↗ | 11 Oct 2026 | low |
| ↳ | $28 A money figure printed on the rendered page; not necessarily a total | First-party Open source ↗ | 11 Oct 2026 | low |
| ↳ | $5 A money figure printed on the rendered page; not necessarily a total | First-party Open source ↗ | 11 Oct 2026 | low |
| ↳ | $27 A money figure printed on the rendered page; not necessarily a total | First-party Open source ↗ | 11 Oct 2026 | low |
| ↳ | $24 A money figure printed on the rendered page; not necessarily a total | First-party Open source ↗ | 11 Oct 2026 | low |
| ↳ | $26 A money figure printed on the rendered page; not necessarily a total | First-party Open source ↗ | 11 Oct 2026 | low |
| Mechanic | Single highest bid Matched on: "…bidding. Take #1 for $28 · spots start at $5 Outbid them Bids on the same URL stack. Rank = tota…" | First-party Open source ↗ | 11 Oct 2026 | medium |
| Meta Description | A public, ranked directory built for AI crawlers. Structured data, llms.txt, server-rendered listings. Bid to rank. Spots start at $5. | First-party Open source ↗ | 11 Oct 2026 | high |
| Page Title | citedbyai.lol — the leaderboard AI models read Read from the board itself | First-party Open source ↗ | 11 Oct 2026 | high |
| Rendered read | 4019 characters Read in a browser; the plain fetch could only see 1818 characters of this page | First-party Open source ↗ | 11 Oct 2026 | high |
| Rule.minimum Bid | $5. From the board's copy: "Minimum bid is $5." | First-party Open source ↗ | 11 Oct 2026 | medium |
| Rule.refund | none — the board says so From the board's copy: "All bids final" | First-party Open source ↗ | 11 Oct 2026 | medium |
| Screenshot | /shots/citedbyai-lol.jpg A picture of the board taken by this site | First-party Open source ↗ | 11 Oct 2026 | high |
| Registered | 2026-08-22T09:44:38.0Z RDAP queried directly by this site | Registry verified | 02 Sept 2026 | high |
| Registrar | HOSTINGER operations, UAB | Registry verified | 02 Sept 2026 | high |
| Status | Live HTTP 200 in 478ms | Automated observed Open source ↗ | 11 Oct 2026 | high |
| Category | AI tools & agents Category assigned by outoutbid.lol | Third-party sourced Open source ↗ | 11 Oct 2026 | medium |
| First listed | 2026-09-01T22:15:10.302Z When outoutbid.lol first listed the board | Third-party sourced Open source ↗ | 11 Oct 2026 | high |
| Minimum bid | $5 The board's own entry price, as read by outoutbid.lol | Third-party sourced Open source ↗ | 11 Oct 2026 | medium |
| Reported total | $123 Figure published by the board, read by outoutbid.lol | Third-party sourced Open source ↗ | 14 Sept 2026 | medium |
| Top bid | $27 | Third-party sourced Open source ↗ | 14 Sept 2026 | medium |
Tracking history
40 sweeps since 02 Sept 2026.
100% across 40 checks
View the dated record4 registration, listing, figure and status eventsOpen
- Domain citedbyai.lol registered through HOSTINGER operations, UABRDAP, direct
- First listed in the upstream directoryoutoutbid.lol
- Board’s own figures read: $123 collectedoutoutbid.lol
- Checked from this site — live (HTTP 200)AllRank.lol sweep