Skip to content
BID CLUB. logo

BID CLUB.

bidclub.lol ↗
Live Single highest bid
Reported total $61 Self-published, not audited
Top bid Not measured Highest bid on file
Entry price 2 Single highest bid
Last checked 16 min ago Live

About this website

BID CLUB. is a single highest bid board in the websites & products group: one bid holds the position. a higher bid replaces it outright; the old bid is spent. Entry starts at 2, the board itself reports $61 collected — figures the board publishes about itself, not audited revenue. Its domain was registered on 2026-08-21, 32.1 hours after outbid.lol. It was answering when this site last checked, on 2026-10-11.

“A public scoreboard for websites, handles, and apps. $2 for a seat. Pay more to sit higher. We never say who paid.” The board’s own description · read 11 Oct 2026
BID CLUB. as it appeared on 11 Oct 2026
Captured by this archive
01

Board details

The domain record and the ranking rules, separated for faster scanning.

File facts

Identity, status and registry.

Category
Websites & products
Layer
Strict pay-to-rank
Status
LiveAnswered with a page on the last sweep.
Registered
2026-08-21Source: outoutbid.lol (RDAP)
Registrar
Key-Systems, LLC
Timing
+32.1 h after outbid.lolMeasured against outbid.lol’s registration
First listed
2026-08-21When the upstream directory found it
Last checked
11 Oct 2026 · 16 min ago
Rendered read
9,000 charactersRead in a browser as well as by plain fetch
Payment rail
Stripe
Currency
USD

How ranking works

Only rules the board actually states.

Ranked object
Websites & productsWhat the board sells a position among
Rank mode
Single highest bidOne bid holds the position. A higher bid replaces it outright; the old bid is spent.
Minimum bid
2
Takeover rule
Not stated
Reset
None found
Decay
None found
Refund
none — the board says soFrom the page: “no refund”
Free entry
Not stated
Positions
Not stated

Not stated means the board does not say; it never means no.

02

Published data

Figures the board or a named source published. They are observations, not audited accounts.

Reported total$61

The board’s own published counter

Top bidNot measured

The highest single bid on file

Bidders2

How many bidders the board claims

Entry price2

The cheapest published way onto the board

Clicks sent from here0

Counted once per visitor per day; none yet

Upstream clicks2

Traffic reported by the upstream directory

Raw figures found on the page12 strings kept without guessing their roleView

$2 · $1 · $1 m · $2. · $0.00 · $2 m · $0 · $13 · $14 · $14. · $14.60 · $12

29 readings behind this profile

Older and conflicting observations stay on file. New evidence does not silently erase the history.

10High confidence
4Source types
1Conflicting fields
11 Oct 2026Latest reading
Review the evidence ledgerField, value, source, date and confidenceOpen
Field Value Source Read at Confidence
Author Ryan Lenk (@itsryanlenk) Maker credit found on the board; X profile and avatar verified at collection time First-party Open source ↗ 11 Oct 2026 high
Figure On Page $2 A money figure printed on the page; not necessarily a total First-party Open source ↗ 11 Oct 2026 low
↳ $1 A money figure printed on the page; not necessarily a total First-party Open source ↗ 11 Oct 2026 low
↳ $1 m A money figure printed on the page; not necessarily a total First-party Open source ↗ 11 Oct 2026 low
↳ $2. A money figure printed on the page; not necessarily a total First-party Open source ↗ 11 Oct 2026 low
↳ $0.00 A money figure printed on the page; not necessarily a total First-party Open source ↗ 11 Oct 2026 low
↳ $2 m A money figure printed on the page; not necessarily a total First-party Open source ↗ 11 Oct 2026 low
↳ $13 A money figure printed on the rendered page; not necessarily a total First-party Open source ↗ 11 Oct 2026 low
↳ $14 A money figure printed on the rendered page; not necessarily a total First-party Open source ↗ 11 Oct 2026 low
↳ $2 A money figure printed on the rendered page; not necessarily a total First-party Open source ↗ 11 Oct 2026 low
↳ $1 A money figure printed on the rendered page; not necessarily a total First-party Open source ↗ 11 Oct 2026 low
↳ $1 m A money figure printed on the rendered page; not necessarily a total First-party Open source ↗ 11 Oct 2026 low
↳ $14. A money figure printed on the rendered page; not necessarily a total First-party Open source ↗ 11 Oct 2026 low
Logo /logos/bidclub-lol.png The board's own icon, taken from https://bidclub.lol/favicon.svg First-party Open source ↗ 28 Aug 2026 high
Mechanic Single highest bid Matched on: "…or bury either one. The rest of the board is ranked by bid. That is the product. WHAT AM I BUYING? A sp…" First-party Open source ↗ 11 Oct 2026 medium
Meta Description A public scoreboard for websites, handles, and apps. $2 for a seat. Pay more to sit higher. We never say who paid. First-party Open source ↗ 11 Oct 2026 high
Page Title BID CLUB. bidclub.lol Read from the board itself First-party Open source ↗ 11 Oct 2026 high
Rendered read 9000 characters Read in a browser; the plain fetch could only see 7721 characters of this page First-party Open source ↗ 11 Oct 2026 high
Rule.refund none — the board says so From the board's copy: "no refund" First-party Open source ↗ 11 Oct 2026 medium
Screenshot /shots/bidclub-lol.jpg A picture of the board taken by this site First-party Open source ↗ 11 Oct 2026 high
Registered 2026-08-21T01:55:31Z RDAP, relayed by outoutbid.lol Registry verified Open source ↗ 11 Oct 2026 high
Registrar Key-Systems, LLC Registry verified Open source ↗ 11 Oct 2026 high
Status Live HTTP 200 in 1884ms Automated observed Open source ↗ 11 Oct 2026 high
Bidders 2 Third-party sourced Open source ↗ 03 Oct 2026 medium
Category Websites & products Category assigned by outoutbid.lol Third-party sourced Open source ↗ 11 Oct 2026 medium
First listed 2026-08-21T17:02:47.839Z When outoutbid.lol first listed the board Third-party sourced Open source ↗ 11 Oct 2026 high
Minimum bid 2 The board's own entry price, as read by outoutbid.lol Third-party sourced Open source ↗ 11 Oct 2026 medium
Payment rail Stripe Third-party sourced Open source ↗ 11 Oct 2026 medium
Reported total $61 Figure published by the board, read by outoutbid.lol Third-party sourced Open source ↗ 03 Oct 2026 medium
03

Tracking history

45 sweeps since 27 Aug 2026.

Reported total$61
$10 · 2026-08-21$44 · 2026-08-30$61 · 2026-09-11$61 · 2026-10-03
across4 readings

+$51 since first read

Top bid
$7 · 2026-08-21$7 · 2026-09-11
unchanged across2 readings
Availability100%

100% across 45 checks

View the dated record4 registration, listing, figure and status eventsOpen
  1. Domain bidclub.lol registered through Key-Systems, LLCoutoutbid.lol (RDAP)
  2. First listed in the upstream directoryoutoutbid.lol
  3. Board’s own figures read: $61 collectedoutoutbid.lol
  4. Checked from this site — live (HTTP 200)AllRank.lol sweep