bidbook vs Startup Directory: Pay to List, Climb Free
Compare entry prices, reported totals, status and registration dates. Both sites use the single highest bid rule.
bidbook
bidbook.lol
Pay to get your link on the board. The biggest total spend holds #1 — the only way up is to pay more.
Open bidbook.lol ↗Startup Directory: Pay to List, Climb Free
outclimbed.com
Submit your startup or SaaS from $10. Every dollar is a permanent point, every visitor you refer is a point, and earned points expire.
Open outclimbed.com ↗| Field | | Startup Directory: Pay to List, Climb Free |
|---|---|---|
| Status | Live | Live |
| Category | AI tools & agents | Directories |
| Reported total The board’s own published figure. Not audited. | $621leads | $609 |
| Top bid | $49 | $55leads |
| Bidders claimed | — | — |
| Entry price Cheaper wins here. | — | $10 |
| Registered Earlier wins. Registry data. | 2026-08-25leads | 2026-08-30 |
| Timing | +6 d after outbid.lol | +10 d after outbid.lol |
| Payment rail | not stated | not stated |
| Clicks from here Counted on this site | 0 | 0 |
| Clicks out of outoutbid.lol The upstream directory’s traffic, not this site’s | 10 | 12leads |
| Transparency | 2.0 | 3.0leads |
| Originality | 3.9 | 4.1leads |
| Sources on file | 26 | 51leads |
| Last checked | 11 Oct 2026 | 11 Oct 2026 |
“Leads” marks the larger figure, not the better board. Money here is self-reported and unaudited, and a board that publishes nothing shows a dash rather than a zero. The method.